10548 Posts in 738 Topics- by 1138 Members - Latest Member: sposauflalf
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Sid on Web Radio!  (Read 4814 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Big Mama
Guest
« on: August 20, 2009, 06:47:41 PM »



Sid Haig on Web Radio Saturday Night!

This Saturday night at 9pm Eastern time (8pm Central and 6pm Pacific), grindhouse cinema legend Sid Haig will be on Jackalope 105fm's web radio show "42nd Street Pete's Grindhouse Hour" with host 42nd Street Pete and special input from producer Todd Sheets of Nightwatch.  Join them for a special two hour broadcast covering everything from Sid's film and television career to politics and all points in between!  Guaranteed to please your ears, tune in by going to www.jackalope105fm.com and clicking on "Listen Live" at 9pm Eastern this Saturday 8/22/09 to hear the show's original airing.  If you can't make it Saturday night, no problem - the show will be archived after Sunday and can be listened to anytime by going to Jackalope's site, clicking "Archives" and simply clicking the show's airdate.
We hope you'll join in for a listen!





Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
TinyPortal v0.9.8 © Bloc | Flipped by Canadian Spike | Maintained by Scary Entertainment
Copyright © 2010 Sid Haig. All rights reserved